Working out 🏋 and life in Lockdown🧐

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

It’s obvious that we should all be physically active no matter what age we reach! but for me, gym and working out has been a lifesaver! yes, you heard me right a lifesaver! being active is a great deal of importance to me, I like going on daily walks and runs because I feel it helps me release any negative energy I may have inside as well as releasing some steam.

When I work out I feel an enormous sense of well-being I am more energetic as the day goes by and feel I’m more focused and able get on with my work without being distracted and feel more positive about myself.

Exercising regularly has helped and made a great impact on me as a person it has helped me depression and anxiety during the pandemic. But has deteriorated slightly as the gyms shutting down had a great effect on my mental health and spend most of my free time there, I found it extremely hard to find other things to do and pass time thank god for Netflix lol haha it has been a godsend I’ve been watching some good documentaries.

until next time bye, come back soon for more posts

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started